top of page

Founding Members

We are thankful for our Founding Members and their commitment to the South Dakota Blockchain Institute, its mission, and the leadership and service that comes with being a member of the Board.

Goosmann Law Firm logo

Barry Sackett

Benaiah Co. logo

Ben Wiener

Benaiah Co. logo

Chris Hmielewski

Executive Director
BitGo logo

Jody Mettler

Board Member
Dakota State University logo

Dr. Ashley Podhradsky

Vice Chair
bottom of page